205 S. Tesch Bellville, TX 77418  Local: (979) 865-2281 Tollfree: (866) 865-2281
Customer Reviews
BELLVILLE FLORIST
Local Bellville, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: Jul 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Pam enjoyed the flowers. Thank you so much.
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

arrangement was beautiful! Easy to order online
Date: Jan 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very easy to order online. I was impressed that a flower shop in a small town would let me order online. I was then called because what I ordered was out of stock so another arrangement was suggested. Thank you for getting flowers to Grams (Jean Thompson) for us!
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you SO very much for your diligent, above-and-beyond adventure you took in order to delivery flowers to my Mother for Mother's Day. She told me all about the difficulties you had - and I sincerely appreciate what great lengths you went to in order to get the flowers (which she loves, by the way) to my Mom. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
Date: Apr 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Absolutely gorgeous. Thank you so very much.
Date: Jul 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered late in the day for a next day delivery. The plant I selected was not available, but you all provided something in it's place and my friend loved it. Thanks!
Date: Jun 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everything was great! My daughter was surprised and loved the arrangement. Thanks for waiting to deliver it due to flooding. Thanks for notifying me when it was delivered.
Date: May 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My daughter love her arrangement. The owners were very helpful and I will certainly use them again.
Date: May 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement, prompt service. A great experience
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were lovely and have lasted beautifully!!
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy and great service and quality
Date: Sep 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Had a great experience. I chose you guys because of your very user friendly website!
Date: Aug 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy ordering. Flowers were delivered timely and were beautifully arranged and fresh.
Date: Jul 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Valerie did an amazing job on all of my wedding bouquets for our recent wedding. She also did a fantastic job on a flower arrangement I sent to my grandmother. Wouldn't use anyone else in this area but her, she's fantastic. :)
Date: Apr 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Did not have the plant we selected, but the substitute was nice per the recipient. We were grateful the shop called us concerning the selection.
Date: Mar 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thanks. The flowers were a big hit, and you helped me express my feelings since I couldn't be there personally. Thanks again for the help.
Date: Jan 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The service was friendly and professional; I am told that the plant was beautiful. My request was followed to the letter; I appreciate your help more than you know. Thanks again.
Date: Dec 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

This is the 2nd time I have used your service. This was for my brother in-laws 80th birthday. He had a big party at his home in Bellville, and the flowers with the candy on the side was a big hit. Thank you for once again doing a nice job.
Date: Aug 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

My brother in-law was very happy to receive the candy basket after his surgury. My sister really enjoyed it also. I just hoped my brother in-law was able to get it away from her. Thank you for preparing such a nice gift for me. When ordering on line, you just never know, but the experience turned out to be a good one.
Date: Aug 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was as expected and very nice. It was delivered in time for the visitayion on the Sunday. Thank you!!! Richard
Date: Jun 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Was very pleased with the service and product. It was for my niece who lives in Bellville and she loved it! Will definitely use you again.
Flower Delivery To Bellville, TX
See Delivery Areas